Logo - White in the Center, Not on Outside.png

Upcoming Events

  • LATIN NIGHT
    LATIN NIGHT
    Tue, Oct 26
    Arcata
    Oct 26, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • WHOMP WEDNESDAY
    WHOMP WEDNESDAY
    Wed, Oct 27
    Arcata
    Oct 27, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Hip Hop Jam Down
    Hip Hop Jam Down
    Thu, Oct 28
    Arcata
    Oct 28, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • HALLOWEEN PARTY
    HALLOWEEN PARTY
    Fri, Oct 29
    Arcata
    Oct 29, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • HALLOWEEN DISCO PARTY
    HALLOWEEN DISCO PARTY
    Sat, Oct 30
    Arcata
    Oct 30, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • NFL SUNDAYS
    NFL SUNDAYS
    Sun, Oct 31
    Arcata
    Oct 31, 10:00 AM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    Mon, Nov 01
    Arcata
    Nov 01, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • ALL REQUEST LIVE WITH RYAN
    ALL REQUEST LIVE WITH RYAN
    Tue, Nov 02
    Arcata
    Nov 02, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    Wed, Nov 03
    Arcata
    Nov 03, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Hip Hop Jam Down
    Hip Hop Jam Down
    Thu, Nov 04
    Arcata
    Nov 04, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • SLAP FROST 7
    Fri, Nov 05
    Arcata
    Nov 05, 10:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • TRAVIS BROOKS
    TRAVIS BROOKS
    Sat, Nov 06
    Arcata
    Nov 06, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • NFL SUNDAYS
    NFL SUNDAYS
    Sun, Nov 07
    Arcata
    Nov 07, 10:00 AM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    Mon, Nov 08
    Arcata
    Nov 08, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • LATIN NIGHTS
    LATIN NIGHTS
    Tue, Nov 09
    Arcata
    Nov 09, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • WHOMP WEDNESDAY
    WHOMP WEDNESDAY
    Wed, Nov 10
    Arcata
    Nov 10, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Hip Hop Jam Down
    Hip Hop Jam Down
    Thu, Nov 11
    Arcata
    Nov 11, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Electric Jungle FT. DJ MARJO LAK
    Electric Jungle FT. DJ MARJO LAK
    Fri, Nov 12
    Arcata
    Nov 12, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
 

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

915 H St, Arcata, Ca

95521

EMAIL

Dana@thejam-arcata.com

TEL

707-822-5266

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Thanks for submitting!