Logo - White in the Center, Not on Outside.png

Upcoming Events

  • KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    Mon, Jan 17
    Arcata
    Jan 17, 9:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • LATIN NIGHT
    LATIN NIGHT
    Tue, Jan 18
    Arcata
    Jan 18, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • WHOMP WEDNESDAY
    WHOMP WEDNESDAY
    Wed, Jan 19
    Arcata
    Jan 19, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Hip Hop Jam Down
    Hip Hop Jam Down
    Thu, Jan 20
    Arcata
    Jan 20, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • NFL SUNDAYS
    NFL SUNDAYS
    Sun, Jan 23
    Arcata
    Jan 23, 10:00 AM – 8:35 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    Mon, Jan 24
    Arcata
    Jan 24, 9:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • LATIN NIGHT
    LATIN NIGHT
    Tue, Jan 25
    Arcata
    Jan 25, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    Wed, Jan 26
    Arcata
    Jan 26, 9:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Hip Hop Jam Down
    Hip Hop Jam Down
    Thu, Jan 27
    Arcata
    Jan 27, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • DISCO JACK BRISCO
    DISCO JACK BRISCO
    Fri, Jan 28
    Arcata
    Jan 28, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • NFL SUNDAYS
    NFL SUNDAYS
    Sun, Jan 30
    Arcata
    Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • THE WOMEN NEXT DOOR
    Sun, Jan 30
    Arcata
    Jan 30, 8:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    Mon, Jan 31
    Arcata
    Jan 31, 9:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • LATIN NIGHT
    LATIN NIGHT
    Tue, Feb 01
    Arcata
    Feb 01, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    Wed, Feb 02
    Arcata
    Feb 02, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Hip Hop Jam Down
    Hip Hop Jam Down
    Thu, Feb 03
    Arcata
    Feb 03, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • NFL SUNDAYS
    NFL SUNDAYS
    Sun, Feb 06
    Arcata
    Feb 06, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
 

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

915 H St, Arcata, Ca

95521

EMAIL

KJEWELL844@gmail.com 

TEL

707-822-5266

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Thanks for submitting!