Logo - White in the Center, Not on Outside.png

Upcoming Events

  • LATIN NIGHT
    LATIN NIGHT
    Tue, Nov 30
    Arcata
    Nov 30, 10:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    Wed, Dec 01
    Arcata
    Dec 01, 10:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Hip Hop Jam Down
    Hip Hop Jam Down
    Thu, Dec 02
    Arcata
    Dec 02, 10:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Booty Shakin' Music Productions
    Dec 03, 10:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • ARCANE ARTISTS PRESENTS
    Sat, Dec 04
    Arcata
    Dec 04, 10:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • NFL SUNDAYS
    NFL SUNDAYS
    Sun, Dec 05
    Arcata
    Dec 05, 11:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    Mon, Dec 06
    Arcata
    Dec 06, 9:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • LATIN NIGHT
    LATIN NIGHT
    Tue, Dec 07
    Arcata
    Dec 07, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    Wed, Dec 08
    Arcata
    Dec 08, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Hip Hop Jam Down
    Hip Hop Jam Down
    Thu, Dec 09
    Arcata
    Dec 09, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • ARCANE ARTISTS PRESENTS
    Sat, Dec 11
    Arcata
    Dec 11, 10:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • NFL SUNDAYS
    NFL SUNDAYS
    Sun, Dec 12
    Arcata
    Dec 12, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    KARAOKE MONDAY with DJ DUSTIN
    Mon, Dec 13
    Arcata
    Dec 13, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • LATIN NIGHT
    LATIN NIGHT
    Tue, Dec 14
    Arcata
    Dec 14, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    WEDNESDAY NIGHT TING
    Wed, Dec 15
    Arcata
    Dec 15, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • Hip Hop Jam Down
    Hip Hop Jam Down
    Thu, Dec 16
    Arcata
    Dec 16, 9:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • ARCANE ARTISTS PRESENTS
    Fri, Dec 17
    Arcata
    Dec 17, 10:00 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
  • NFL SUNDAYS
    NFL SUNDAYS
    Sun, Dec 19
    Arcata
    Dec 19, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Arcata, 915 H St, Arcata, CA 95521, USA
 

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

915 H St, Arcata, Ca

95521

EMAIL

Dana@thejam-arcata.com

TEL

707-822-5266

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Thanks for submitting!